Backpacking help!?

So my trip has hit a blank spot where I can either go visit friends in south France and then have four nights before going to Barcelona or I can not meet up with them and have a week to spend anywhere between Munich to Barcelona. I’d really rather visit the friends in south France because we’ve never met and I’d love to use my bilingual talents. I’m just hoping to get a couple suggestions on if I should try some French cities, try a northern Spain city or venture to Madrid for the three nights.

Much appreciation.

Leave a Reply

